Canada

3475 Mainway
P.O. Box 5070, STN LCD 1
Burlington, ON L7R 3Y8
Phone: (905) 336-2920; 800-730-3490
Email: crhm@crcna.org

 

United States

1700 28th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI
49508-1407
Phone: (616) 224-0772; 800-266-2175
Email: crhm@crcna.org

 

Bi-National Staff

Chung, Moses
Director of Home Missions
Phone: 616-224-0760 
Email: mchung@crcna.org   

Eizenga, Erica
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 616-224-0839
Email: eeizenga@crcna.org

Githinji, Loise
Canadian Office Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905-336-2920
Email: lgithinji@crcna.org

Griffioen-Drenth, Margaret
Campus Ministries Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 905-336-2920 x4316
Email: mdrenth@crcna.org  

Huizenga, Sam
Catalytic Leader for Discipleship
Phone: 616-485-1559
Email: shuizenga@crcna.org

Kinder, Audrey
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 616-224-0756
Email: akinder@crcna.org

Meekhof, Scott
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 616-224-5893
Email: smeekhof@crcna.org

 

Posthumus, Laura
Advancement Associate
Phone: 616-224-0765
Email: lposthumus@crcna.org 

Schrotenboer, Kristie
Advancement Administrative Assistant
Phone: 616-224-0825
Email: kschrotenboer@crcna.org

Schutte, Kevin
Catalytic Leader for Starting & Strengthening Churches
Phone: 913-406-9744
Email: kschutte@crcna.org

VanderLaan, James
Director of Advancement
Phone: 519-500-0393
Email: jvanderlaan@crcna.org

Wallace, Mark
Catalytic Leader for Campus Ministries & Leadership Development
Phone: 519-836-3298
Email: mwallace@crcna.org

Worst, Lori
Office Coordinator
Phone: 616-224-0766
Email: lworst@crcna.org 
 


Regional Leaders and Ethnic Leaders

Avila, Marco
Eastern USA Team
Email: mavila@crcna.org

Braaksma, Rich
Western Canada Team
Email: rbraaksma@crcna.org

Katt, Ben
Western USA Team
Email: bkatt@crcna.org

Kelder, Peter 
Central US Team
Phone: 815-280-5035
Email: pkelder@crcna.org

Kim, Charles
Korean Ministries Team
Phone: 213-422-7445
Email: ckim@crcna.org

 

 

Price, Bob
Black & Urban Ministries Team
Phone: 630-620-2167
Email: rprice1041@aol.com

Schenkel, Amy
Great Lakes Team
Phone: 616-224-0774
Email: aschenkel@crcna.org


Eastern Canada Team
Phone: 905-336-2920
Email: lgithinji@crcna.org

Hispanic Ministries - vacant

Native American/First Nations Ministries - vacant
 

Ministry Developers

Averill, Diane
East Coast US
Phone: 603-964-8788
Email: daverill@crcna.org  

Huizenga, Sam
Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennesse
Phone: 616-485-1559
Email: shuizenga@crcna.org

Kelder, Ruth
Illinois, Indiana, & North Central US
Phone: 815-280-5035
Email: rkelder@crcna.org



 


 

Litson, James & Darleen
Native American & Red Mesa
Phone: 505-406-4194
Email: jlitson@crcna.org

Paek, Grace
Global Coffee Break
Phone: 714-995-4461
Email: coffeebreakgrace@pacbell.net

Park, Jane
Korean Coffee Break
Phone: 562-650-4449
Email: jpark@crcna.org